Geocacher's meet

Today was the last day of the annual fall meet of Association Of Finnish Camera Club's and I was elected to continue as chairman of the association. Later in the afternoon there was also arranged a geocacher's meet in premises of the AFCC photo exhibition where I was asked to capture a group photo of the cacher's in meet (some cacher's were already left or came later, so they missed this photo shoot session). I was also informed that this image will be printed also to some local sports magazine, and that issue of the magazine will be included to time capsule for future generations.

On my way back to home I also stopped to celebrate my godson's 7th birthday, so I arrived back to home after 8 pm. Hence long day behind and now need some sleep..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.