Chris M

By chrism

Tree shadow

melting snow but bright sun so really good shadows again.
A slow day except for today I have mainly been splitting logs from the ash tree that i am taking to bits with help from good neighbour Ron.
Tomorrow is our aniversary. Its not the day we became 'a couple' it's is the anniversary of the day we met. I went for a job interview. Jane was on the interviewing panel. She decided I wasn't the one for the job so I didn't get the job. But then I did and that was ahem hrrmph years ago.
Maybe I should get some flowers. What do you think?
I could always nick a few from the park ;)
Just in case the moderators think I have given this blip a border - I haven't. It is a product of window frame, feathering and distortion. I would actually have slightly preferred it without - but I couldn't be arsed to play with it any more.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.