Chris M

By chrism

said the spider to the . . . .

It's been a while blipsteroonies.
I keep taking pix but not blipping.
Do I need therapy?
Up to my oxsters in what started out as decorating ( a bit of painting) and seems to have turned into ripping up floors, making huge holes etc.
Do I need therapy?
Maybe bliptherapy is the answer?
I took some pix of the villages 250th anniversary celebrations. The people turned out in cozzies and had a nice day. They would probably be really pleased if you had a look at the pix

To Edinburgh later to see the dentist in the morning - life is just one long treat ;)
A funny comment from a neighbour . "I see Wacko Jacko died. . . . . . . I went to see him once . . . . . . . . . . . over rated! . . . . . . . . . .Genesis, . . . now they were something."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.