lovelife209

By mindful_life

Little toes

So there is a bit of a baby boob in our office at the moment and I finished a baby sampler for one lady who is due in January and recently started a different type of piece for the other lady due in February. It is finally looking like what it is supposed to as for a while it didn’t look like much at all! It’s all black and white so a little different to what I normally do but it will be lovely when it is done!!

I spent today getting things ready for my daughters school residential trip that is coming up - labelling and packing, and I think we are nearly done!

My son had more swimming but my husband stepped up and took him tonight giving me time to get school preparations done for tomorrow.

Unfortunately my husband goes away again tomorrow but only for 2 night and 3 days so a little more manageable!!

Happy Sunday x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.