lovelife209

By mindful_life

Mono Monday - crowded

Today was a hectic day as usual - school run, work, gym run, drum lesson, dinner, gym run... but it felt better than last week. Maybe because the weekend was less frenetic it was a better start to the week.

Saying that, our coffee machine sprung a leak yesterday very close to the electrical cables so turning it on is out of the equation until it is repaired! I had wait to get to work for a cup of coffee as I didn't have a French press  at home because I use it at work! 

My blip photo is of the inside of the machine and it is very crowded - who knew they were so complicated! I remembered to bring home my coffee pot and I have some ground coffee so I know I will be able to have a cup tomorrow before I head to work!!

I am sorry I haven't managed to comment on many blips over the last week - I really was under pressure and didn't have a spare moment!  I hope to catch up this week! 

"Worrying is worthless. When you stop focusing on what has already happened and what may never happen, then you'll be in the present moment. Then you'll begin to experience joy in life."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.