A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Not going out!

The dreaded weather from the East has arrived. Heavy rain and a cold wind. I think Bluebell is thinking she's not going to go out there! She's looking out of the window at the front of the house, not the usual place for the weather to come from so it's easy to tell it's colder than usual.

I agree with Bluebell, I don't want to go out either but have an Opthalmology appt at Airedale Hospital this afternoon which was postponed from when we were in Morocco three weeks ago. Not sure yet whether I will go out this evening to singing.
Again they are preparing for Christmas, a Christmas Eve service at the Congregational church which I have done for many years but won't be here to do it this year. Might just be tempted to stay in!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.