Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Florence

I spent the morning catching up with emails and paperwork, intending to work for the OU, marking student’s scripts in the afternoon; my husband had other ideas.
 
There was an unexpected complication related to his recent surgery at about 1100 hours. I rang the ward he had vacated on Sunday and they said to go to A and E. He was released from A and E around 1800 hours, problem sorted. Unfortunately I cannot drive in the dark so I rang our daughter to collect us; she was in her office about three miles away so not a problem. It does mean that I have to go and collect the car in the morning.
   
I had not taken any pictures except of my husband when he was sitting in A and E, but Florence very obligingly posed for me. No doubt Dougal will expect to be blipped tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.