All the Leaves of Brown

leaves of brown......and the sky was grey and it was wet and cold and this was taken through the window. We did manage a walk on the park with Molly before grocery shopping, and it wasn't raining and one in the field with Maddy and Tansy and it was only spitting a bit, then it set in and its never stopped.

I think I am loosing it, lol. I've been on Amazon looking for Christmas gifts recently and put 4 into the wish list or whatever it's called. Last night I looked at the first one again decided it was what I wanted and ordered it. Then at the second one and ordered it, then the 3rd and last the 4th one. They will all come tomorrow when I know I am going to be in all day. Then I realised I had ordered 4 individual items when I could have put them all into the basket and ordered them as one parcel seeing they were all free delivery with Prime. doh what a wally. never mind as long as I get them all.  So now I have got all the Christmas presents sorted (when these ones come) The rest are getting money. I asked Caitlin (12) if she would prefer money because I know she loves to shop for clothes and stuff, and she said yes, so basically my Christmas list is complete. Now to write the cards.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.