Orange Berries....

....what kind, I have no idea. I tried looking them up, but there are lots of them that look the same, so the next step in ID-ing them is to look at the leaves. However, this tree has lost all it's leaves, so unfortunately that wasn't any help. Whatever they are, the birds won't eat them! 
I picked up the last of the groceries for the dishes I'm making for Thanksgiving dinner on Thursday--my family is gathering at my sister's home for our traditional meal. Since we have a really large extended family, whoever hosts the dinner makes the turkey and stuffing, and everyone else brings all the side dishes and deserts. That way we all share in the preparation! I also had to call to make arrangements to take my car in next Monday to have them check the tires.....I had brand new tires put on last May, and my tire pressure light and alarm have gone off 5 times since then. The right front seems to be losing the most air each time, although the back left one is as well, so I'm having them all checked.  Thanks to JDO for hosting TinyTuesday!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.