Leaf2

Here's a leaf attached to the fence in the park where IP takes his dog in the morning. We had a convivial time, sharing a good breakfast in his local cafe. At the airport, I met up with L, who was on his way to London. It was good to talk to him, as there hadn't really been chance yesterday. I made my way to Helsinki (on a flight full of Finnish football fans who had clearly had a large weekend, before, during and after a 2-0 loss to Hungary on Sunday evening), preceding Mr A, who arrived on our original tickets, via Oslo. Our train trip to Tampere was smoothness personified, although I didn't really feel like working. However, when we got to our apartment for the week, which is very comfortable indeed, I did feel like catching up on my blipping. You can check it out for yourself if you want.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.