More night time photography

I suspect there's going to be a whole lot more of that, before we are done. Hey ho.

Well, the patient is doing much better. He can now move around freely. He's still awaiting a procedure, without which he cannot come home. But fingers crossed for tomorrow (for the procedure - not yet for home). I'm hopeful this won't lead to any major long term issues.

I kept myself busy today, having woken up feeling a bit shaky, although I had a much better night. I powered through the to do list, and fielded all manner of communications regarding the Cornish Patient. After a chat with L in Singapore, I took the plunge and booked myself into Kettle Bells for this afternoon. Oh dear. I may regret that tomorrow.... But exercise is always good for me, and I pottered off to the hospital later on in a much better mood.

And this evening, I've crossed the essay I've been working on off my to do list, as now it's done. Onwards and upwards to the next challenge.

And finally....it's snowing. This may offer a good photo opportunity in the morning, but for now I just stuck the camera out of the window.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.