On the table

I think I've converted my3sons to try Blurb - she has just returned from a photography holiday to Myanmar and has the most truly amazing images to record.  Clare came here this morning for me to give her a quick run down on how it works.  She won't have any trouble as has made photo books before, but not using Blurb.
The weather cleared for a time today, and this afternoon I managed to get the edges cut, but parts of the lawn is still awash. Then our mates arrived with the anniversary cake. Once they had gone, Doug tried to cut the wet lawns, but had to give up as in came the rain again.
And why you may ask are we trying to get the outside smartened up is that our visitors arrive in the morning, and in the afternoon another 12 people will arrive for the afternoon and evening.  I'll fill you in tomorrow.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.