Janie Seddon

The end of another fabulous day - we are now settled in our lovely apartment at Puponga.  Right at the top of the South Island, and tomorrow we are doing a 6 hour tour out on Farewell Spit.  But more of that tomorrow night.
We have travelled up from Nelson today, lots and lots of stops on the way and many photos taken.  This wreck was one of the first photos taken this morning at Motueka, and will be my blip - not necessarily because its the one I like the most but more that it was the first loaded into the laptop and I'm to tired to scroll through all my photos now.  We're just back from a lovely walk, the sea, sky and everything in between were so lovely.
Its after 10 pm, everyone else is in bed and I won't be too long either.
Our accommodation is superb, and situated right on the beach, I'll be looking out for a sunrise in the morning.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.