Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Books

Today I have almost caught up with all the jobs outstanding for the last two weeks. I started to sort out things for Christmas and cannot find my lists. I tried to print new ones, but for some reason the printer decided to not to play ball so instead I can sort out a bit more of my new kitchen.
   
Yesterday I went into WH Smiths to buy envelopes and a card and came out with two books as well. I already have two bookcases full of recipe books and did not need any more, but like shoes, boots and handbags I have a weakness for books, especially cookery books. It is cold and dull again and I have not seen much wildlife in the garden today. So today’s picture is of the two books I purchased yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.