NUA Norwich University of the Arts

Walking through on my way back from a brief window shopping trip to Anglia Square.Poundland, QD and Roy's of Wroxham. I know how to live! This is part of the monastery, remains and later buildings now used by uni students. It's extremely peaceful - what a great place to be studying. Luckily for the public we can enjoy it too.

Work has been busier than I'd like and I didn't leave until 5. Now I've 2 days off and will try not to worry about what will be waiting for me on Monday. Tonight I'm packing, and tapping. Tomorrow a bit of shopping before we go.

I didn't tell you something yesterday, that is quite interesting. I spoke to Mollie on the phone. She was telling me about a telephone interview she had done that morning, with Joe Pasquale. It was part of her course for a radio programme her and her group had put on for their student radio. Her studies sound so much more interesting than ANYTHING I've done in my whole life. Wouldn't it be great if we could rewind and do it all again. I'd do it all different. Don't tell me I'm not allowed regrets. I really would do everything different if I had my time again.

Bus is in, so better get off home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.