Border Tails

By Swannie

The big (daft) lad!

Hello blippers, I do hope you enjoyed seeing me in the blip last night. Tonight, I’ve decided to show you my mate Maly, he’s not the sharpest tool in the shed. Now that the winter is approaching, he has overgroomed his belly, as usual, and now it is bald! He’s a lovely big lad, full of purrs for anyone and loves to greet visitors to the house while I run upstairs and hide like any sensible beastie, but nobody can understand why he does this to his belly.

He goes to see Carla, the vet, twice a year as he has a touch of arthritis, and she will just laugh when she sees the state of him! He will always be my bestest friend, even though he isn’t very bright, but I would prefer it if he would stop sleeping in my scratchy beddy thingy!

I hope you see me soon, lots of love, JJ, xx

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.