Border Tails

By Swannie

Abstract Thursday - togetherness

It was cold this morning, I had to defrost the car, then ten minutes later, defrost the van! They are both Fords, but the van does not have the “Quickclear” windscreen that my car has. I am still driving Rusty as I thought he deserved a few runs after sitting still for weeks. He has done three hundred and ten thousand miles and as his name suggests, is not perfect by any means, but is not long through an MOT and goes very well.

As I was spraying the de-icer this morning, I noted that the layer of frost on the headlights was evaporating in the beam of light and thought that it might just make a good Abstract Thursday picture. Togetherness? Well, Rusty and I seem inseparable, at least this week!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.