Strike that. Reverse it!

By GMTFar

Day 334 - Bobbin along............

Yesterday I was spoilt for choice, today an emergency blip. The ups and downs of committing to a photo everyday for a year.

It may have helped if I'd ventured outside today. However I was still thawing out from the night photography yesterday so needed a cosy day.

I was working from home today which went really quickly and non eventful which is always good.

When I'm stuck in the house I always wish I had more ornaments to blip. Think I may have exhausted the kids lego collection although my reserve emergency blip was lego. I won't reveal in case I have to use it soon.

Friday tomorrow and off to see a lovely friend who's second baby was due yesterday. So I may or may not be seeing her, although I'm looking forward to catching up I know how it feels to go over your due date. So am hoping she goes into labour soon.

Happy Friday to all xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.