blip art :: xb

By xb

Hmmmmm

That's a satisfied Hmmmmmm. Like the kind I get from macaroni cheese when I'm starving.

In my head it was going to go like this;

Vodafone: it costs X.
Me: But Tesco have it for Y, I've been with you six years, and I don't mind hanging on until February 12th, when I can leave you and your reported avoidance of corporation tax* behind and switch to clubcard points galore. So, how much is it now, punk?

It actually went more like this;

Vodafone: it costs X.
Me: ok then, *giggle*

*allegedly

Brian also pleased tonight because he's going to be in the paper!!

That lot followed lunch with Leanne and Lois, and was just before what were described as "midweek but off tomorrow" drinks tonight with Emma and Keir.

Packed day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.