Thanksgiving Day

We had such a nice Holiday! We all met at my sister’s just before noon, and it was so good to get to see & talk to everyone! All but one of my siblings were there, plus assorted brother and sister-in-laws, nieces, nephews, 1 fiancé, 1 boyfriend, 1 girlfriend, 1 great nephew, & my granddaughter, Mae. I’d forgotten my camera, so I’d laid my phone out to remind myself to get a group shot at some point; later in the day I was downstairs playing with the kids and didn’t realize that some of the family had already left, so I asked everyone else to get together so I could at least get one picture! Came home loaded with lots of leftovers so we’ll be eating well through the weekend! Wishing all the U. S. blippers a very Happy Thanksgiving!! :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.