Times Square

Christmas is coming to Causeway Bay soon. I’m sure it’s going to be quite the installation. It’s massive.

Went to the Shenaini stand at Repulse Bay in the morning. Hong Kong is starting to look very festive everywhere and the temps have dropped making it feel even more Christmassy. Temps dropping here means it’s 21C and cold!!!!

Met up with a friend coffee in CWB and we chatted for too long so I couldn’t do my work in CWB, so headed home as I’d committed to making a meal for my friend’s kids who’re in their own at the moment.

I would like to take the opportunity to wish dear friend Geraldine a very happy ‘special’ birthday in Dubai. Wish I could be there to celebrate with her but I’m sure Gadgetkid will make sure she has a memorable day.
Happy birthday my dearest Geraldine xxx. You are truly an inspiration to me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.