Ours are red too

Our fire engines ie.!

I was walking towards my bus stop when the alarm went off and the doors of the fire station opened and the engines emerged. All very fast, just hope there wasn’t anything too serious that they were called for.

I say ours are red too, cause they are a yucky yellow/lime green in Dubai. Both colours I like, but what they’ve done is just not nice. Anyway ....

Another productive day of sorting out Christmas music, in the way of choosing the right keys, arrangements, etc. Feeling much better about it all, and almost ready to start practicing.

Temps are so much cooler at the moment. Kiki is not happy and Martin has brought out the heater for HER, not for me, but for the cat!!!!

Oh and Roberto is in Dubai at the moment and he’s going to be meeting with Gadgetkid and G and going to one of our family’s favourite restaurants! I’m very jealous!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.