Lights

My turn to get BB out to school.  It went relatively smoothly – but only after I managed to get him to put his phone down.  I froze as I waited on the train this morning as I had left my gloves at home.  The work day started off quite well and just got busier and busier.  I got my last thing down and ran down the road to get the train.  I bumped into a friend as I went down Waverly Steps.  She was on the same train as me, so we had a good blether.

BB’s rugby training was cancelled tonight due to the bad weather – he said it was very wet and windy.  He was disappointed, but it was probably for the best. Once I had fed him, I walked down to the supermarket for a few bits and  pieces.  The weather seemed much calmer when I was walking home, as the wind seemed to have dropped.

I am amazed at the number of houses who have Christmas decorations/lights up and on.  Even my next door neighbour – which has provided me with a blip!

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.