Night Safe

An early start for me and it was so dark – but at least it was dry when I went to get the early bus.  Colleagues who came into work at a more civilised time were rather drookit.  I had another very busy day and it looks like we will be really busy right until the Christmas break.  I slipped out of the office at lunchtime to get a couple of things, and got caught in the rain.

My afternoon was taken up with a few meetings, which meant I couldn’t get on with my work.

I got home just before BB and TT returned from BB’s football.  It never ceases to amaze me how much energy BB has after football training.  After tea I had some papers to read for work, so I can get on with some stuff in the morning.

No real blip opportunities today, but took this with one hand, while struggling with my shopping in the rain, when I was out at lunchtime.

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.