Just Me

By clive1079

Lake

Up early for the morning taxi run and then went food shopping. I didn't realise that my ex-colleague discount had gone up to 20% for this weekend so it was a good time to start getting things for Christmas. Half way around I had to change to a bigger trolley!

The 25% off wine and champagne stunt starts on Monday at all Sainsburys if anyone is interested. That will be my Christmas booze sorted.

My new macro lens was delivered today but as it's a Christmas present I can't touch it .... I'll go potty I think knowing it's here!

I would also like to say thank you to everyone for all the stars and hearts I have received this week, I truly am humbled. I have learnt so much from everyone in the weeks I have been here and I am really enjoying being part of this wonderful community.

I hope you are all having a great day today.
Clive

Photo: Frogmore, Park Street, St Albans.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.