Just Me

By clive1079

Something

A huge thank you for all the stars and hearts yesterday which put the photo of the golden lake onto page 1 of the Popular Pages. I an truly humbled and extremely chuffed!

A much more down to earth Blip today!
I have no idea what these are. I have tried Google but cannot find them. Any ideas anyone? They were on very small trees, almost bushes and there were loads of them along a footpath.

It's been raining on and off all day in Watford and although the temperature was higher today I seem to be more chilled. I guess it's my old bones.
I have had a lazy day today because I felt I deserved it and there was no one else here to advise me otherwise. 
Now everyone is home it's going to be a pizza delivery from Papa John's tonight and then an early night tonight for me as I'm up at 2.30am.

I hope everyone is having a super day.
Clive

Photo: Frogmore, Park Street, St Albans, Herts.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.