Human snow globe

This evening the build up to Christmas started with the turning on of the Christmas street lights.I didn't go for the ceremony but headed into town afterwards to take a few shots of the lights and decorations. Quite a nice display this year but my blip has to be this shot capturing the fun and joy of the season for the kids. As I walked round I spotted that there was this human snow globe where kids and parents could go into it and play in the fake snow. And the good thing about it was that it was been put on for free and is there all weekend which I think is a great idea. I did take a few shots of the decorations but will post a shot of some on another evening when its not so packed and hopefully better weather as it was a bit misty.
I was going to pop into the local on the way home for a quick pint but my stomach felt a bit rough so decided to come straight home . Pleased to say after an hours rest on the sofa I'm feeling a bit better.
Nearly the weekend hope you all have a good one 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.