Line Up

Back at work today after my week off for a steady morning. Quite a few things waiting for me to sort out  but they would wait until Monday when suppliers are back. It was fairly quite probably due to the damp grey weather returning . 
Once home it was get changed and grab some lunch. Thankfully the rain stopped early afternoon to allow me to go search out a blip. I didn't go far just into the local park. I spotted a couple of gulls sat on the bridge and then a few more joined them so grabbed a couple of shots of them. I enjoyed a steady walk around the park taking a few more shots but this one of the gulls has to be my blip. The rest of the afternoon has just involved sport on TV. Despite the rain now falling again I will take a walk down to the local to watch a live band perform and enjoy a couple of beers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.