Autumn Sunshine

The last day of my relaxing week off work today . After a late night playing games on the computer  a nice lie in was the start to the day required.
I had to pop into town to pay a cheque in at the bank as the post office wouldn't allow me to pay it into my account without a special slip from the bank. I took a few shots on my way into and around town. Jae wanted me to pick up a couple of Vegan Sausage rolls for him from Greggs, the shop in town had sold out so been kind to him I took the walk uphill to see if they had any left at the shop in the Bailgate area thankfully they did . The walk uphill was worth it for me as well as that is where my blip came from. This shot of the castle entrance and tower basked in sunshine and a lovely blue sky was to good to ignore.
Relaxing afternoon and evening which has included a spot of TV and I plan to enjoy a film this evening.
Back to work tomorrow  hope it not to busy so that I can at least clear down a lot of my emails ready for a fresh start next week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.