Cosmosellie

By cosmosellie

365- At last the birds co-operate.

After many months of training the birds finally flew in formation for my 365.

A huge thanks to everyone who has looked at my photos, commented, made suggestions and, of course, put up photos for me to look at.

I know everyone says this but I now see the world through different eyes. A big thanks to my cousin who introduced me to blip-Danksound.

I am finding it difficult to believe that I have actually achieved this as I never thought I would.

I am looking forward to meeting more blippers. I recently met Steeble- a lovely young man. Also developing my photography skills. I have completed a photography course and yesterday I took my first image in RAW. Many people have suggested this and I now know why, the quality is so much more zingy- if you haven't, then give it a go, I would.
My next photography challenge is to take a HDR image. I know what I should be doing but as yet I have never done it.

I might add a few links to my favourite images but that can wait.
SO IN SHORT - A HUGE THANKS TO EVERY ONE OF YOU READING THIS. Not forgetting a bit thanks to those at blipfoto central too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.