Doing the Dooo

Himself and I had a wander to the Beach after we finished the shopping.  All the beds at the allotments are ready for the nourishment which we should be providing. ... we decided this year it was to be seaweed.  

When we called at the beach earlier - the water was up to the dunes - really high ride. 

So we called back later... tide completely out, no seaweed, but there was this chap doing yoga.  So we stood and watched him for a wee while and wondered about his flexibility.   

Another couple had sent their kids down to play near him, so they could watch, without looking like they were watching.

I was going to blip earlier - when I captured the extra.  No health and safety here.  He appeared, scrambling over the roof and "balance walked" to the end. I stood, heart in my mouth, (and finger on the trigger)  in case he fell.  Eventually I got fed up waiting :-) 

There is some big music festival on in the town this weekend = himself and I were oblivious to it; but we noticed it while heading back to the car from the beach - loads of trucks and buses parked at the back of the local hall.  Also noted while driving back through town loads of folk with leather jackets and "hair" and black tees.  Not our type of meesak, but it was lovely to see the town sooo busy. 

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.