The weather app says differently

Well from my perspective it’s bright and patches of blue sky. Not so the Met Office app. I expect they’ll prove right in a few minutes.

Needed a brisk walk after last night. Mr B made a tray of his amazing fluffy crispy roast potatoes .......... just after I had feasted on my own gourmet ‘Quorn Bolognese’ (you’d never know it wasn’t the real thing). Being a greedy soul, you know what happened next.

With luck

a) Mr B will agree to watch today’s big match at the club, Bournemouth v Arsenal, if not I’ll go alone.
b) and we can win (wishful thinking perhaps). C’mon the Cherries

(ended up 1:2 - should’ve been the other way round. We scored an own goal for Arsenal, and had a good? goal declared offside)

Happy Sunday x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.