Angelique

By Angelique

JUST A LITTLE SOMETHING!

As some of you may know I have been suffering flu type germs since Wednesday.  Unable to go out I have managed to complete this little set for one of my closest friends expecting their first Granddaughter in December.

As we were schedule to perform our Ten Decades of Popular Music last evening and I sang 24 songs and 10 part songs for the quiz you can imagine I felt rotten but as they say, The show must go on!!

We had a great audience and won a standing ovation at the end of the evening.  The raffle prizes were well received and we will find out how much money was raised later for the Crantock Christmas Lights, bringing good cheer to the village.

Now I can focus on Christmas and Adrian's visit on Tuesday.

Not cooking today, time to rest.  Sending hugs and love to you all xxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.