Dichotomy: Day & Night

Today's post is a compilation of yesterdays sunset with this morning's full moon, at 2 am.
      Last night we had lots of humidity in the air, hence we had grand color in the sky.  It's been almost 2 weeks since we such color again. I sometimes will find a bench and just sit, to watch as the colors bloom and fade, in such a short time...

Then......  The girls got me up at 2 this morning....   I don't know what was going on outside but they heard something and were growling.....    The  window was open, I couldn't see or hear anything........   except  that  there was a lot of moonlight.   I got up, grabbed my camera and went outside.  The girls were up and down the fence, but quiet.  Whatever it was that disturbed them was gone, but I was there trying to get a moon picture.

Who else, but a Blipper would do such a thing?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.