Walking Off the Turkey Dinner........

The girls and I went for an early morning walk....   the sunrise was really pretty this morning, but it was fleeting.  The tree was enshrouded in light pinks and yellows, and then it was gone before I could get the phone out of my pocket, have the girls stop so I could focus.  The tree, though, is beautiful so it is my Blip for today.
       The walk was wonderful.....  it sure helped a great deal to ease the full feeling.   Now that we are home, and the tea is hot, it is time to start decorating my house and preparing for my company.  I have a wonderful friend that is coming down from North Carolina and will be staying with me for 7 to 10 days.   That means it's time to clean the house, after the decorating......    Fun First!!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.