legalalien

By legalalien

Aspire.... for Fiona

"The depth of darkness to which you can descend and still live is an exact measure of the height to which you can aspire to reach."

This blip is for my friend Fiona, who will be getting married in this church in June. She will be getting married the day before my own wedding anniversary. I had no idea that the North Leach church was so beautiful! I had to pop to the post office late this afternoon and I spotted the spires from some distance away. Honestly, you can tell nothing from this silhouette, so you will have to believe me when I tell you it is completely stunning. It will be even more so next June in the summer sun when it is all decked out for a wedding!

I have only known Fiona about 18 months but she is one of the most capable, forthright and genuinely lovely people I have ever met, and she will be a gorgeous bride.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.