Felled....

....by another cold! I'm still not feeling very well today. I DID go to church this morning, but shouldn't have, as I had to sit down because I felt close to passing out. The feeling passed, but I still had a headache, sore throat, and felt really dizzy when I got home, so I went back to bed for about an hour and a half, feeling a little better when I got up. I figured when the snow started I'd run out and take a picture for my blip, but it's starting to get dark and the snow still hasn't started, so instead I went out to the garage to see what I could find. I saw the screws all scattered on a shelf, shined a flashlight on them and took this. Now I'm back on the couch with a cup of "throat coat" tea, hoping this cold is short-lived! :)) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.