Red Cyclamen and good news

Caught the bus into Bristol and arrived at the BRI about 10.15.  KG was sat calmly drawing (see extra) my picture.  He told me that he was definitely on the list for tomorrow barring another emergency.  That was good news.  NO 2 daughter  turned up later for a while.  It was strange today the waiting felt different and he wouldn't know for sure until 5.00 pm.  Good news his is the first operation so I should be able to go and see him tomorrow afternoon.  It has been a long two weeks and you appreciate your friends and also all my friends from the blip world.  Amazing community.  
I went into the garden to top up the bird feeders and saw this cyclamen - it was getting dark so I usd the flash and think it came out OK 
I have had phone call to make and  emails to send  but am going to settle down with something to eat and veg now

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.