Bristol Rooftops

My blip today is the only picture I took today from the top of Trenchard  Street car park.  - not the best but still a picture
After yesterdays events we waited quite a while for the ambulance and we were told as it was Saturday we might have a long wait.  As luck would have it an ambulance crew had to bring a patient to Southmead from the BRI and they asked them if they could take KG to the BRI - they agreed so we got there.  I went in the ambulance with KG and when I saw him to his ward he wanted me to ring our daughter and pick me up - she did and I stayed at hers last night.  We both went in to see him this morning and the BRI is quite something to find your way around!!  We weren't there very long before the consultant came along and said that the op would probably be Tuesday but maybe Wednesday  - hopefully it won't be too long. We left the hospital about 1.30 as I didn't want to steal all my daughters Sunday and she wanted to pick something up from our place.  Grabbed something to eat  - didn't have much yesterday and chilled for a bit.
Please forgive lack of comments for a day or two 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.