Reindeer

Spent most of the day at the computer.  Having felt very pleased with myself for getting the accounts out early had an email from one of the users of the hall that they hadn't received their September payment - I was sure I had done the accounts . and had the money in but apparently not!!   Ah well amend all the accounts and apologise for the mix up.  I just cant believe that these months have gone so fast.
All done now.  
Microwave arrived and now all installed and seems to be working OK.  Smaller than my old one but quite adequate.
Another dull dismal day and another EB.  Amanda gave KG this reindeer last week and it sings and dances (for a long time) so he was my choice for a blip today.  
Will tomorrow be quieter -hmm I doubt it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.