Ready for the Off

Mondays are William days as his Mum is getting some rest after working overnight.

Some grizzling when Daddy left for work, but he soon came too and we went to play with the laundry pegs in the conservatory. The cats left and went outside to snuggle in a pile of dead leaves.

Just before 10 am, I decided we'd get ready to go to the Mummy Meet at the Coach and Horses pub in Markfield. As soon as I picked up his coat, William was there and stood by the front door while I put my coat on and gathered my bits and pieces.

He enjoys new places and experiences. After we left the Mummy Meet, we travelled to Woodlands Garden Centre at Cadeby where there is a soft play area and I was able to get a gluten free toastie.

See that dummy in William's mouth? He wasn't using it by the end of the day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.