The accidental finding

By woodpeckers

Is this Art?

Discuss.

Steve says the word changes every day.

A full day at work was followed by the cancellation of a card selling event. I'd worked hard yesterday to get the preparation done, so that was disappointing. However, it did free up a space in my diary, so a friend and I went to see Bohemian Rhapsody. What a film! We both left feeling rather emotional.

When I got home I still had to place an order. Someone has gifted our school with some packs of Christmas cards that they will be selling off cheaply at Saturday's fair. I decided to stock up on card subjects that they won't have, but oh no! Some of the recent reprints have gone out of stock already! Will any of it even arrive in time for the weekend? Will we all be blown away by games?

Watch this space

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.