my name is not Liz Imbrie

By LizImbrie

calm before the storm

More beautiful sunrise.
A.M. Lots of moving stuff around this morning for tomorrow's bazaar.
P.M. The rest of Garvald came into my workshop and started putting stuff up all over the place. Apparently they do it every year ;)

Looking forward to the Bazaar tomorrow, despite how busy it will be. Loads of folks coming. Loads of stuff to sell. I think that'll work out quite nicely...

If you'd like to be there too, here are the details :
10.30 - 13.00
Saturday 1st December
Garvald Gorgie Workshops
454/1 Gorgie rd
(behind vw car showroom)
Edinburgh


Edit to add - it snowed for about 10 seconds today. Everyone around me at the time all turned to each other and said "look it's snowing" or words to that effect. Made me chuckle to myself.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.