my name is not Liz Imbrie

By LizImbrie

spent

I had intended to photograph the Christmas bazaar from a seller's eye view but it was so busy, I didn't get a chance. Busier than last year I reckon and, after having started the day not able to fit our wares on our stall, we finished with only a few items left.

I did my best to take an inventory of what we were selling, how much for, and what was left at the end of the day. All this with the theory that, in a year's time, for next year's bazaar, we can check what we priced things for. I was almost through the list when my colleague pointed out that there's every chance that I'd still be on maternity leave this time next year! Oh well, I'll just have to remind the crew of it.

Blippers spotted visiting the bazaar - Toots, IainC, Joe (and bella), G, appreciation
Blippers working at the bazaar - Lonely little petunia, donald, mmac, four little bells

I was also mortified when Sam's uncle came up to me to say hi and I didn't recognise him. I blame the movember tache.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.