flavia13

By flavia13

CANDLE LAMP

Oh well the weather is atrocious today so having to be creative indoors again.  This time I've tried to capture one of my many candles.  This one is t-light lamp.  It does look very pretty, hope that shows up!!??

In the extras I a also putting a picture of Lancaster Town Hall but you can see it is awful, weather was so bad that I couldn't keep the lens dry enough to take a decent photo.

I thought I would also try to capture some of the lights in one of the arcades, but a security guard came up and very grumpily said "you can't take photos in here without written p#ermission"???   I've never had that anywhere else before but if so, fair enough, but he could at least have been nice about it!!!?? I've also attached that as an extra, but it's not great but wasn't allowed to take any more.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.