Rafstar99

By Rafstar99

Lego masters

My pre-hump day.
This is probably one of the only programmes in the week that I’ll actually sit down and fully pay attention too. Making the room of a certain level of coziness is key for this kind of programme. I even popped some corn in preparation for the programme. That’s how dedicated I am. It’s Lego Masters! The programme that brings the family together, through their love for the brick! This week they had to build there very own arcade game out of Lego. Also, they had to build a life size Johnny Vegas. Out of Lego.
I’ve not really done much today. Im just baffled that it’s nearly December already!
I’m sorry about the bad lighting in this picture, it’s supposed to be my fireplace with the tv on the right-hand side

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.