Candid Camera

By weebone

I'm In Love

Sigh. Look at it. It's so beautiful and shiny. And it was all mine for a few blissful hours!

Over the past few days I've been in Sheffield for some important business! I'm currently working with cool company called Resound Media who are helping me to develop my music career. On Monday I was working with Joel Cana from JOCA Productions, filming a special acoustic video of my single. We were filming in the legendary Steelworks Studio where some awesomely famous people have been including none other than Aretha Franklin! Here's a little video of last year's X-Factor contestant Janet Devlin, filmed in Steelworks.

We filmed in a room with this GORGEOUS piano surrounded by nice lights and candles. Filming was tiring and my vocals weren't too strong, especially since I'd come straight off a six-hour bus journey, leaving Glasgow at 4am! The piano sounds so good though. I'm in love.

Tuesday I went to the Resound Media HQ and did some work on a song and talked about how to help me progress over the next year. A lovely company who were exceptionally hospitable. Looking forward to working with the team for the next year. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.