Inquisitive...

I haven't taken many photos today I've been been trying to make sure all my Christmas preparations are getting completed early and that way I enjoy it all that much more. 

This lovely bird saw me as I walked along the canal and decided to hop along beside me - occasionally disappearing briefly only to almost jump out at me again further along. I was walking on the stretch of canal leading  out of Brighouse where I'd been for a Pilates session.  The physiotherapist says that my knee cartilage has wear and tear and that the best way to treat it is to strengthen up the surrounding muscles; she's a hard taskmaster and this evening I think I'll just be putting my feet up and having a lazy evening.

Many thanks for visiting my journal and the response to yesterdays blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.