Henries

By nudibranchies

Last full day

Its hard knowing I'm leaving tomorrow, but we still managed to have a good day out in Newcastle. We've stuck to eachother like glue for the whole weekend and today wasn't any different. 

Wondering around in the rain just to get out of the flat for a bit, we went for a fantastic Breakfast in Giraffe, then to Waterstones to browse the books and I bought a keychain, then a shakeaholic milkshake that certainly wasn't good for my stomach but tasted great going down.

Back to Amy's flat to play video games and watch movies, I fell asleep beside her and looked very corpse-like in the photos she took of me. I love her but why. I played some more of the game Vampyr and got frustrated with the heavy amounts of dialogue so we watched some more Peaky Blinders. 

Pizza and ice cream for dinner, then snuggled down grimly awaiting tomorrow. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.