Henries

By nudibranchies

Bridges?

Up and out at lunch time after the best nights sleep I’ve had in weeks. I felt totally stress free, we went to a dinky cafe on the river front that the name escapes me before heading over to the Baltic to view an exhibit by Heather Phillipson which I thoroughly enjoyed but I’m not sure Amy liked it as much as me. Honestly I went for the giant revolving foot on a pedestal.

We wondered along the quayside together before making our way back up into the centre of Newcastle, dropping into a few Geek Stores to try and find an Eddie Brock (Venom) funko pop. None to be found we went to book our tickets for Bohemian Rhapsody (which was a thoroughly fantastic film and amazing Queer representation) and got some Five guys.

Back home for more Peaky Blinder and movies, lots of cuddling and even more time spent being ridiculous together.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.